We've got an action-packed schedule ahead - so grab your gear and let's get started!

Also, we'll be checking your progress!! Post your after-workout glow pic on social media using hashtag: #summertraining for a chance to win an awesome prize pack! Let's do this!

Portals and Buff Mom TV: Great news! We'll be keeping all portals open for unlimited members so you can still access the replay library and Buff Mom TV memberships!

the buff mom

The Week of July 20th

  • Sat. July 18 - 10 AM Leslie (40 min. sweat!)
  • Wed. July 22 - 6:30 PM - Natalie (makeup class for Canada Day)
  • Sat. July 25th - 10 AM Sheri-Lynn (40 min. sweat!)

The Week of July 27th (Re-Broad Week)

  • Mon. July 27 - Arm Day - Video to Inbox
  • Tues. July 28 - Cardio Day - Video to Inbox
  • Wed. July 29 - Full Body Day - Video to Inbox
  • Thurs. July 30 - Kickboxing - Video to Inbox
  • Fri. July 31 - Lower Body Day - Video to Inbox

The Week of Aug. 3 (LIVE Bonus Classes)

  • Sat. Aug. 1 - 10 AM Courtney (40 min. sweat)
  • Tues. Aug. 4 - 6:30 PM Leslie (40 min. sweat)
  • Wed. Aug. 5 - 10 AM Courtney (40 min. sweat)
  • Wed. Aug. 5 - 6:30 PM Leslie (40 min. sweat)
  • Thurs. Aug. 6 - 6:30 PM Leslie (40 min. sweat)
  • Sat. Aug. 8-  10 AM Leslie (40 min. sweat)